Skip to main navigation.
Any office, any time: 1-888-546-4243

Your Co-op Directors

A board of directors elected by the membership controls the organization. Each member has a vote for the directors of the board.

Board members are elected to four-year terms. The current directors are:



Dennis Moneyhon, Chairman of the Board of DirectorsDennis Moneyhon
Foster, Ky.
District 8

Gary Keller, Vice Chairman of the Board of DirectorsGary Keller
Harrodsburg, Ky.
District 4
Vice Chairman

Jane Smith, Secretary-Treasurer of the Board of DirectorsJane Smith
Waddy, Ky.
District 7

Paul Tucker, Director, District 1Paul Tucker
Sadieville, Ky.
District 1

Richard Cobb, IV
Richmond, Ky.
District 2 

Doug Fritz, Director, District 3Doug Fritz
Paint Lick, Ky.
District 3

Lu Young, Director, District 5Lu Young
Nicholasville, Ky.
District 5

Jody Hughes, Director, District 6Jody Hughes
Lawrenceburg, Ky.
District 6



Map of directoral districts


For more detailed information on the directorial district boundaries, click here


If you need help using our Website or have any questions,

contact us byemailor calling 888-546-4243.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo